Administration/Support Staff

Mrs. Lena Randle
Principal
administration@sttimothy.org

Ms. Lorraine Lowder
Office Manager
llowder@sttimothy.org

Ms. Mary Bunster
Director of Admissions
admissions@sttimothy.org

Ms. Stacy Brown
Bookkeeper
sbrown@sttimothy.org

Dr. Karla Colorado
Resource Teacher
kcolorado@sttimothy.org

Mr. Jose Henriquez
Custodian
jhenriquez@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Yolanda Oleniacz
School Counselor
yoleniacz@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Yolanda Garcia
Business Manager
stc_yGarcia@hotmail.com

 

Faculty

Mrs. Geetha Pennington
Pre-K Director
gpennington@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Lorraine Speights
Pre-K Teacher
lspeights@sttimothy.org

Ms. Susan Santino
Pre-K After School Director
ssantino@sttimothy.org

Ms. Marlee Palmer
Kindergarten Teacher
mpalmer@sttimothy.org

Ms. Brenna McDugald
Kindergarten Instructional Aide
bmcdugald@sttimothy.org

Ms. Lizette Navarro
First Grade Teacher
lnavarro@sttimothy.org

Ms. Stephanie Rodriguez
First Grade Instructional Aide
srodriguez@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Katie Lyon
Second Grade Teacher/
Vice Principal
klyon@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Pina Di Giuseppe
Third Grade Teacher
pdigiuseppe@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Sunny Lee
Fourth Grade Teacher
slee@sttimothy.org

Mr. Ryan Benitez
Fifth Grade Teacher
rbenitez@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Angela Edwards
Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher
Middle School Language
Arts Teacher
aedwards@sttimothy.org

Mr. Aaron Swenson
Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher
Middle School Religion and
Social Studies Teacher
aswenson@sttimothy.org

Mrs. Christy Novak
Eighth Grade Homeroom Teacher
Middle School Math and
Science Teacher
cnovak@sttimothy.org

Coach Richard Beloz
P.E. Teacher/Athletic Director
rbeloz@sttimothy.org

Ms. Gabriela Contreras
Fine Arts Teacher
gcontreras@sttimothy.org

Ms. Stephanie DePrez
Church & School Choir Director
sdeprez@sttimothy.org

Ms. Leila Howland
Librarian
lhowland@sttimothy.org

Planet Bravo
(Technology)
darnell@planetbravo.com

Mrs. Veronica Riedl
Spanish Teacher
vriedl@sttimothy.org

Mr. Gil Santoscoy
Performing Arts Teacher
gsantoscoy@sttimothy.org